Secure your spot now!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor.

Secure Your Spot Now

Enter your details below

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor.

Get Your FREE Ticket to Attend This Webinar

Don't Miss This One Time Event This Wednesday at 1:30pm EST

Get Your FREE Ticket to Attend This Webinar

Don't Miss This One Time Event This Wednesday Jan 12th at 12:30pm EST!


Get Your FREE Ticket to Attend This Webinar

Don't Miss This One Time Event This Wednesday Jan 5th at 12:30pm EST.

Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

Groove's Official Holiday Virtual Party

FREEDOM DAY

Celebration Event

Freedom Day is a day of celebration - of where we came from, where we have made it to, and where we plan to go in the future. Let's celebrate Groove and YOU... together.

You're Just One Step Away... From Achieving Your Own FREEDOM DAY!

Watch The Event LIVE

Celebrate Freedom Day With Us... LIVE!

Set Your Reminders For August 5th, 2021 Starting At 8AM EST/5AM PST
8PM UTC +8 (Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong)

Thursday, August 5

8AM EST/5AM PST
8PM UTC +8
(Convert Start Time To Your Own Timezone)

Freedom Day Event

Join live to celebrate, share success stories, and learn all about Groove's past, present, and future… 


Plus, what that means for YOU.

  • Copyright © 2021, GrooveDigital™